Events

View:
summary month week
Type:
calendar list
/
 

  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017
  • Thursday, March 02, 2017
  • Friday, March 03, 2017
  • Saturday, March 04, 2017
  • Sunday, March 05, 2017
  • Monday, March 06, 2017
    • Dr. Seuss Week (All Day Event)
      Event details
      March 06, 2017-March 10, 2017
      All Day Event
      Join us for a variety of activities celebrating Dr. Seuss this week.
       
    • Book Fair at Minnieland @ Montclair (All Day Event)
      Event details
      February 28, 2017-March 06, 2017
      All Day Event
      join us for our book fair
       
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2017
    • Dr. Seuss Week (All Day Event)
      Event details
      March 06, 2017-March 10, 2017
      All Day Event
      Join us for a variety of activities celebrating Dr. Seuss this week.
       
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017
    • Dr. Seuss Week (All Day Event)
      Event details
      March 06, 2017-March 10, 2017
      All Day Event
      Join us for a variety of activities celebrating Dr. Seuss this week.
       
  • Thursday, March 09, 2017
    • Dr. Seuss Week (All Day Event)
      Event details
      March 06, 2017-March 10, 2017
      All Day Event
      Join us for a variety of activities celebrating Dr. Seuss this week.
       
  • Friday, March 10, 2017
    • Dr. Seuss Week (All Day Event)
      Event details
      March 06, 2017-March 10, 2017
      All Day Event
      Join us for a variety of activities celebrating Dr. Seuss this week.
       
  • Monday, March 13, 2017
    • Anti-Bullying Seminiar by Train2Greatness at Minnieland @ South Riding (03:30 PM - 05:30 PM)
      Event details
      March 13, 2017
      03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
      Monday, March 13, 3:30 - 5:30 pm
      Anti-bullying Seminar presented by Train4Greatness
      KSTEM, KEnrichment and Youth Zone Children parents are welcome and encouraged to attend, facilitated discussions to follow
       
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Friday, March 17, 2017
    • Parents' Night Out at Minnieland @ South Riding (06:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
      Event details
      March 17, 2017
      06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
      Friday, March 17, 6:30 - 9:30 pm
      Parents' Night Out
      Children enjoy fun and games, have a pizza dinner and movie. Parents enjoy a few extra hours of "me-time"
      $25 per child/$10 per sibling
       
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017
    • Family Chili Cook Off at Minnieland @ South Riding (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
      Event details
      March 30, 2017
      06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Thursday, March 30, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
      Family Chili Cook Off
      Enter your chili in a blind taste test judged by all who attend.
      Winner gets a prize basket and a year's worth of bragging rights

       
    • Minnieland @ Dale City Montessori Art Show (06:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
      Event details
      March 30, 2017
      06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      join us for our fabulous art show!
       
  • Friday, March 31, 2017
 
Connect with Us
 

instagram64twitter64pinterest64linkedin64wordpress64facebook64vimeo64